our team

Ewan McIntyre

Managing Director

ewan.m@ema-architects.co.uk

Kyle Kernohan

Director

kyle.k@ema-architects.co.uk

Stacey Marshall

Architect

stacey.m@ema-architects.co.uk

Alison Mitchell

Designer

alison.m@ema-architects.co.uk

Martin Robertson

Senior Architectural Technologist

martin.r@ema-architects.co.uk

Linda Dickson

Office Manager

linda.d@ema-architects.co.uk

Ciaran Mooney

Architectural Technologist

ciaran.m@ema-architects.co.uk

Kenneth Ross

Director

kenneth.r@ema-architects.co.uk

Craig Main

Director

craig.m@ema-architects.co.uk

Andrew Bennett

Senior Architect

andrew.b@ema-architects.co.uk

David Harrold

Consultant

david.h@ema-architects.co.uk

Morgan Merrett

Architect

morgan.m@ema-architects.co.uk

Andrew Stark

Part II Architectural Assistant

andrew.s@ema-architects.co.uk

Dayna O’Sullivan

Architectural Technologist

dayna.o@ema-architects.co.uk

James Fraser

Director

james.f@ema-architects.co.uk

Philip Cross

Senior Architectural Technologist

philip.c@ema-architects.co.uk

Emma Garland

Architect

emma.g@ema-architects.co.uk

Laura Fisher

Architect

laura.f@ema-architects.co.uk

Henry Patterson

Architectural Technologist

henry.p@ema-architects.co.uk

Sallymay Judais

Office Administrator

sallymay.j@ema-architects.co.uk

Calum Elliot-Muir

Architectural Technologist

calum.e@ema-architects.co.uk